Skip to content

CONTACT US

Complete the contact form and a client service team member will reach out to schedule an introductory phone call with an advisor.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST

2020 Holidays – NYSE

Holiday Date 2021 NYSE
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 15 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 2 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 5 (July 4 holiday observed) Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Closed
Black Friday Friday, November 26 Closes 1pm ET
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 23 Closes 1pm ET
Christmas Day Friday, December 24 (Christmas holiday observed) Closed

LOCATIONS

Orlando

Local: 407-656-2252

Toll Free: 866-977-2252

Fax: 407-650-3414

800 N. Orange Ave.

Suite 302

Orlando, FL 32801

Naples

Local: 239-254-1875

Toll Free: 866-370-2330

Fax: 239-785-1710

Vanderbilt Financial Center

9045 Strada Stell Court, Suite 101

Naples, FL 34109

Fort Myers

Local: 239-362-9077

Toll Free: 866-370-2330

Fax: 239-785-1710

15050 Elderberry Ln. Suite 6-11

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Grand Rapids

Local: 616-426-8014

Fax: 407- 650-3414

 

2959 Lucerne Drive SE Suite 120A 

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Contact Us